Oklahoma Christian University https://www.oc.edu/ en-us Sun, 03 Jan 2021 05:19:18 -0600 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 05:19:18 -0600 2020 Tax Benefits of the CARES Act https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/2020-tax-benefits-of-the-cares-act Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0600 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/2020-tax-benefits-of-the-cares-act Everything You Need to Know About COVID Testing at OC https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/everything-you-need-to-know-about-covid-testing-at-oc Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:46:00 -0600 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/everything-you-need-to-know-about-covid-testing-at-oc OC's Roadmap to Readiness for Students and Parents https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/ocs-roadmap-to-readiness Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:00:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/ocs-roadmap-to-readiness Personal Health Plan https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/personal-health-guidelines Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:00:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/personal-health-guidelines COVID-19 Plan for Academics https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-plan-for-academics Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:30:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-plan-for-academics COVID-19 Plan for Student Life https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-student-life Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:30:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-student-life Campus Cleaning https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/campus-cleaning-preparation Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:00:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/campus-cleaning-preparation July 1 COVID-19 Announcement, fall community plan https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-fall-community-plan Wed, 01 Jul 2020 08:30:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-fall-community-plan President deSteiguer & Dr. McCormack Address COVID-19 Readiness https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/president-desteiguer-dr-mccormack-address-covid-19-readiness Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:40:00 -0500 mandolin.skipworth@oc.edu (Mandolin Skipworth) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/president-desteiguer-dr-mccormack-address-covid-19-readiness Campus Readiness for Back to School https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/campus-readiness-for-bts Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:56:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/campus-readiness-for-bts National Day of Mourning & Lament https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/national-day-of-mourning-lament Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:31:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/national-day-of-mourning-lament New Reign Alumni Spread Love https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/new-reign-alumni-spread-love Tue, 26 May 2020 09:15:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/new-reign-alumni-spread-love Scholarship Grace Extended https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/scholarship-grace-extended Thu, 21 May 2020 14:21:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/scholarship-grace-extended Fall/Winter Calendar Released https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/fall-winter-calendar-released Tue, 19 May 2020 10:17:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/fall-winter-calendar-released Modified Academic Calendar https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/modified-academic-calendar Fri, 08 May 2020 06:54:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/modified-academic-calendar President Announces Fall Re-Opening https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/president-announces-fall-re-opening Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:52:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/president-announces-fall-re-opening CARES Act Funding Available to Students https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/cares-act-funding-available-to-students Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:36:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/cares-act-funding-available-to-students Covid-19 Impacts Financial Aid https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-impacts-financial-aid Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:19:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-impacts-financial-aid Covid-19 ups DIY skills. Eagle Crest Lanes anyone? https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-ups-diy-skills-jones-bowl-anyone Mon, 27 Apr 2020 08:58:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/covid-19-ups-diy-skills-jones-bowl-anyone Editor of International Newspaper Publishes Tribute to Graduate https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/editor-of-international-newspaper-publishes-tribute-to-graduate Mon, 27 Apr 2020 08:39:00 -0500 sarah.horton@oc.edu (Sarah Horton) https://www.oc.edu/blogs/covid-19/editor-of-international-newspaper-publishes-tribute-to-graduate